Apologies

First off, apologies to the ten people who have been reading this blog. After a month and a half of absence, which resulted because of both, me being busy with other stuff and a general lack of music exciting me, I am now planning to get things moving again whenever I find the time.

Apart from reviews, recommendations and shorter posts, I am planning to write a couple of longer pieces that are hopefully going to clarify and focus my ideas for a PhD proposal I will have to complete by January. I am also going to start compiling monthly charts, which might be particularly useful when I don’t have the time to review every single EP I like (or dislike), and I will start writing reviews for / report of the events I recommend here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

